Previous Worship Services

If you missed a service, you can watch it here by clicking on the date that you would like to watch.

After clicking the date, it will take you to our Facebook Page where the video has been posted.

We hope you find something here to help focus your heart and mind on Him.

children

Sunday, November 5, 2017

November 5 Worship Guide               November 5 Lectionary

ObedienceToGod

Sunday, October 29, 2017

October 29 Worship Guide               October 29 Lectionary

trying patience

Sunday, October 22, 2017

October 22 Worship Guide               October 22 Lectionary

community

Sunday, October 15, 2017

October 15 Worship Guide               October 15 Lectionary

October 8

Sunday, October 8, 2017

October 8 Worship Guide               October 8 Lectionary

October 1

Sunday, October 1, 2017

October 1 Worship Guide               October 1 Lectionary

September 24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

September 24 Worship Guide               September 24 Lectionary

September 17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 September 17 Worship Guide               September 17 Lectionary

sin

Sunday, September 10, 2017

September 10 Worship Guide               September 10 Lectionary

Isn't that dangerous

Sunday, September 3, 2017

September 3 Worship Guide               September 3 Lectionary

village

Sunday, August 27, 2017

August 27 Worship Guide               August 27 Lectionary

worship august 20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

August 20 Worship Guide               August 20 Lectionary

worship august 13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

August 13 Worship Guide               August 13 Lectionary

shack 7

Sunday, July 30, 2017

July 30 Worship Guide               July 30 Lectionary

shack 6

Sunday, July 23, 2017

July 23 Worship Guide               July 23 Lectionary

shack 5

Sunday, July 16, 2017

July 16 Worship Guide               July 16 Lectionary

shack 4

Sunday, July 9, 2017

July 9 Worship Guide               July 9 Lectionary

communion

Sunday, July 2, 2017

July 2 Worship Guide               July 2 Lectionary

shack part 3

Sunday, June 25, 2017

June 25 Worship Guide               June 25 Lectionary

shack

Sunday, June 18, 2017

June 18 Worship Guide              June 18 Lectionary

shack part 1

Sunday, June 11, 2017 

June 11 Worship Guide               June 11 Lectionary

General Board of Global Ministries