Previous Worship Services

If you missed a service, you can watch it here by clicking on the date that you would like to watch.

After clicking the date, it will take you to our Facebook Page where the video has been posted.

We hope you find something here to help focus your heart and mind on Him.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Hannah Strickler tells her story.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sorry we did not get the video of this Sunday saved but you can read the message of that day by clicking the above link.

Worship Guide

Lectionary

Sunday, December 9, 2018

December 9 Worship Guide             December 9 Lectionary

Sunday, December 2, 2018

December 2 Worship Guide               December 2 Lectionary

Sunday, November 25, 2018

November 25 Worship Guide               November 25 Lectionary


Sunday, November 18, 2018

November 18 Worship Guide               November 18 Lectionary

Sunday, November 11, 2018

November 11 Worship Guide               November 11 Lectionary

Sunday, November 4, 2018

November 4 Worship Guide               November 4 Lectionary

Sunday, October 28, 2018

October 28 Worship Guide – Children’s Sabbath

Sunday, October 21, 2018

October 21 Worship Guide               October 21 Lectionary

Sunday, October 14, 2018

October 14 Worship Guide              October 14 Lectionary

Sunday, October 7, 2018

October 7 Worship Guide               October 7 Lectionary

Sunday, September 30, 2018

September 30 Worship Guide

Sunday, September 23, 2018

September 23 Worship Guide               September 23 Lectionary

Sunday, September 16, 2018

September 16 Worship Guide               September 16 Lectionary

Sunday, September 9, 2018

September 9 Worship Guide               September 9 Lectionary

Sunday, September 2, 2018

September 2 Worship Guide               September 2 Lectionary

Sunday, August 26, 2018

August 26 Worship Guide

Sunday, August 19, 2018

August 19 Worship Guide               August 19 Lectionary

Sunday, August 12, Part 1

Sunday, August 12, Part 2

August 12 Worship Guide               August 12 Lectionary

Sunday, August 5

August 5 Worship Guide               August 5 Lectionary

Sunday, July 29, 2018

July 29 Worship Guide               July 29 Lectionary

Sunday, July 22, 2018

July 22 Worship Guide               July 22 Lectionary

Sunday, July 15, 2018

July 15 Worship Guide               July 15 Lectionary

Sunday, July 8, 2018

July 8 Worship Guide               July 8 Lectionary

Sunday, July 1, 2018

July 1 Worship Guide               July 1 Lectionary

Sunday, June 24, 2018

June 24 Worship Guide               June 24 Lectionary


Sunday, June 17, 2018

June 17 Worship Guide              June 17 Lectionary

Sunday, June 10, 2018

June 10 Worship Guide             June 10 Lectionary

june 3 worship

Sunday, June 3, 2018

June 3 Worship Guide               June 3 Lectionary

General Board of Global Ministries